Head Office

Shenzhen Longsys Technology Co., Ltd

Address: Room 306-310, Building 4, Software Park 1, 2nd Keji Mid Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, GuangDon Province, China
Post code: 518057
Tel: +86-755-8613 4906
E-mail: sales@longsys-iot.com

Taiwan Office

 Longsys Electronics (Taiwan) Co., Ltd.

Address: 6F-1, No.200, Gangqian Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan(R.O.C.)   
Tel: +886-2-2657-7370     Fax: +886-2-2657-7103

American Office

Longsys Electronics (American) Co., Ltd.

Address: 6293 San Ignacio Avenue, San Jose, CA 95119 
Phone: 408-620-1367     Contact person: Maria Ji
Email: salesusa@longsys.com

Sales Representitive

 

North California/North Nevada

Meridian Technical Sales, Inc.

Address 520 Alder Driver Milpitas, CA 95035

Contact https://www.meridiantech.com/contact

Website www.meridiantech.com

New Jersey/New York/Pennsylvania/Connecticut/Rhode Island/Vermont/New Hampshire/Maine/Massachusetts

Impact Technical Sales

Address 60 Burlington Mall Road, Suite 101, Burlington, MA 01803

Contact 
781-238-8888
sales@impactts.com

Website 

Michigan/Ohio/Indiana/West Virginia/Western Pennsylvania

Focus Design Technologies, LLC.

Address 112 South Street, Chardon, OH 44024

Contact
Josh Peters
216-704-7002

Support@focusdt.com

Website focusdt.com

Alabama/Florida panhandle(west of and including Panama City)/Georgia/Kentucky/Mississippi/North Carolina/South Carolina/Tennessee

EnVision, LLC.

Contact
Alabama/Mississippi/Kentucky/Tennessee
Doug Garrison
256-721-1788

dgarrison@envisionllc.com

Georgia
Robby Gerry
770-638-8998

rgerry@envisionllc.com

North and South Carolina
Jim Friedrich
919-834-0505

jfriedrich@envisionllc.com

Website www.envisionllc.com

Canada

Teck-trek Ltd

Address 6-1015 Matheson Blvd. E., Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3A4

Contact 
Ken Kong
905-238-0366

kkong@tech-trek.com

Website www.tech-trek.com